Introduction

Hello,
I wanted to introduce myself. And talk a bit about what I’m currently planning to do and why I started this at all.

My name is Rachel, I am from Germany, I am 24 years old. And I decided to do something to express my creativity and maybe even reach a few people with it.

Why now? Well, I used to have a Youtube Channel and a Blog, where I published certain things. Looking back at it, I clearly see that, this Content was rather inmature, than pleasant.

Bullshit created by a teenager without any orientation and mental health problems. I did’t know it any better back then, I guess. I simply did things without thinking about the consequenses that those might have.

This was 8 years ago and has changed. At least a bit.
Today, I am 24 years old. I still don’t know exactly what I want… But now I’ve an Idea, in which direction I would like to go.

Since I was interested in art, music, and especially horror-related topics since my early childhood, it was clear to me that I wanted to do something on a profissonal level, which suits this kind of passion.

I already have a few ideas in mind and will try my best to realize them, one of wich will be a Youtube Channel. I currently working on a Video, which will be Music and Horror related.

I’m a bit anxious but also curious, how this whole thing will develop.

Thank you for your Time und Cheers!

-Ray

 

 

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

